jtotheizzoe:

bloodphoenix:

You bitches wanna know why I’m in biology? Just watch this video and tell me that it isn’t fucking amazing. I dare you. Cells and biomolecules are the shit.

This is an old favorite of mine.  I probably watched it 20 times in a row when it came out.  I have always wanted to sit down and describe exactly what was happening at every step along the way of this stunning animation.  What do you think?  Should I? 

I have the science, I can totally do it.

Amazing!!! 

Leave a Reply

